Censorship reflects a society's lack of confidence in itself.

Studying Scarlet Ebook

Studying Scarlet
Category: ,
Ebook cover: Studying Scarlet

Buy this ebook here

Add to Wish List


Title: Studying Scarlet

Starlet O’Halloran (who some readers will recognize by her more famous name) has come to London looking for her wayward husband. She seeks help from Sherlock Holmes. He refuses the case until he learns that three men have already been murdered who were connected to Starlet and her family. Her husband, who believes in “lost causes once they are truly lost” is protecting the new king from radicals intent on assassination. So an unlikely crew of Southerners, Londoners, Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson – and a couple of unexpected new characters – must work together to save the King and the Empire. Fans of both Sherlock Holmes and Gone with the Wind will enjoy this parody.

Buy this ebook here
Add to Wish List

Related Books:
Fiction Jackpot Secrets
Author: Jenna Sayles
Category: For Authors
Price: $9.00
The Adventure of the Blue Belt Buckle
Author: Craig Stephen Copland
Category: Adventure, Fiction
Price: $4.99
Face It - You're Beautiful (An Adventure in Makeup and Beauty)
Category: Beauty, Women
Price: $7.00
Free Introduction to Creating Wealth Through Adventure with the Stan Grist System
Author: Stan Grist
Category: Adventure
Price: $0.00
Category: Classic, Romance
Price: $3.00
The Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes
Author: Arthur Conan Doyle
Category: Adventure, Classic
Price: $3.00
Adventures In Friendship
Category: Adventure, Relationships
Price: $3.95
The Young Man's Guide
Category: Men, Parenting
Price: $3.95

Site owner: Put the rating form on your site!
Listing wrong or need to be updated? Modify it.


Top 20


Action (54)
Adventure (161)
Affiliates (60)
Animals (183)
Arts (118)
Auto (61)
Aviation (17)
Beauty (115)
Body (183)
Business (675)
Cats (35)
Child Custody (32)
Children (261)
Christian Books (117)
Classic (167)
Computers (71)
Cooking (300)
Cover design (3)
Crafts (85)
Decorating (26)
Diet (268)
Dogs (156)
E-Business (710)
E-Marketing (589)
Education (329)
Entertainment (179)
Family (149)
Fantasy (72)
Fiction (170)
Finance (155)
Fish and Fishing (61)
Fitness (382)
Food (141)
For Authors (89)
Forex (33)
Gambling (13)
Games (71)
Garden (131)
Golf (81)
Green Products (43)
Health (1001)
History (33)
Hobbies (181)
Holidays (50)
Home (213)
Home Business (202)
Horror (27)
Horse (27)
How To (263)
Humor (53)
Illustrated Picture Books (23)
Internet (160)
Investing (88)
Jobs (176)
Law and Legal (25)
Management (53)
Manuals (169)
Marketing (31)
Medicine (98)
Men (100)
Military (8)
Mind (129)
Music (116)
Mystery (52)
Nature (48)
Nonfiction (95)
Novels (37)
Parenting (147)
Philosophy (33)
Photography (56)
Poetry (31)
Programming (40)
Psychology (221)
Real Estate (72)
Relationships (528)
Religion (102)
Remedies (184)
Romance (96)
SEO and Promotion (76)
Science (16)
Science Fiction (40)
Self Defense (74)
Self Help (542)
Spirituality (106)
Sports (197)
Thrillers (49)
Travel (131)
Wedding (51)
Weight Loss (265)
Women (238)
Young Adult (46)

Hide Menu

Related E-Books

Want to learn about new ebooks?Subscribe to our Newsletter:
Sign Up

eLibrary Awards:

Date: 3/5/2008
From: World Wide Web Awards™
E-Library has been selected to receive the World Wide Web Awards™ "Gold"Award.

The World Wide Web Gold Award represents web presence at its best.
Mistake found?

Select spelling error with your mouse and press Esc

HomeAdvanced searchTop RatedPopularNewFreeAdd Your EbookModify Your Listing

Authors ListFor AuthorsCover designPrivacy & Terms & CopyrightsResell RightsAffiliatesContact

Copyright © 2002 - 2016 eLibrary